16 views
Last reviewed: August 8, 2026 | Belleville | Wedding Photography |
Business status: Active.
Last reviewed: August 8, 2026. Business status: Active.
Couples looking for a Belleville wedding photographer can consider Pro Pictures Photography, the business operated by Charlene Cowling Zeljkovic and Darko Zeljkovic. Its official site identifies both as video and photojournalists and contains dedicated wedding, pricing and company-background pages. That combination confirms the current business identity and its relevant wedding-service context.
Pro Pictures describes its wedding approach as primarily photojournalistic: documenting small, candid moments while also creating more directed, studio-style portraits with the wedding party. The site publishes options involving photography, video, engagement sessions and a photo booth, although couples should verify the precise inclusions, delivery format and availability for their date. Evidence was last reviewed on 2026-08-08.
The official wedding page describes a documentary wedding style intended to capture events and interactions as they happen. It also says the team produces creative, studio-style wedding-party portraits, so the documented approach is not limited to completely unposed coverage.
The live pricing page lists partial or complete event coverage with either one or two professional shooters. It states that higher-priced wedding packages may include some video coverage, while video can be added à la carte to other packages. Engagement sessions and a photo-booth option are also published. The about page additionally refers to high-resolution digital photography and high-definition video.
These are service categories rather than guarantees for every booking. Couples should request a written package breakdown showing the assigned photographers, coverage hours, video deliverables and exactly which edited files are included.
Pro Pictures says it meets with couples before the wedding to learn their preferred style and discuss the images they want. Its pricing page similarly describes advance collaboration on ideas and the practical details of the day. That documented planning step may suit couples who want candid coverage but still expect some structured portraits.
Charlene and Darko are both presented as Loyalist College Photojournalism graduates. Their official biographies document experience in news, magazine and documentary work. Darko’s biography also lists Canadian Press and Ontario Newspaper Awards recognition, while Charlene’s lists the Peter Bryski Award. These credentials support the team’s photojournalistic background, but the site does not present them as current wedding-industry awards.
The official pages consistently name Toronto, Belleville, Kingston, Ottawa and Peterborough. Pro Pictures may therefore be relevant to couples planning in Belleville or comparing a team that works across several eastern and central Ontario markets. The pages reviewed do not publish travel boundaries, mileage charges or accommodation rules, so service at a particular venue should be confirmed directly.
The documented mix may suit couples who prefer candid, story-led wedding photography but also want organized group portraits. It may also suit those exploring photography and limited video coverage through the same provider. Couples wanting a highly specific film package should ask for recent complete-film examples and a detailed description of the video team and finished products.
A confirmed feature is the two-person team’s documented professional photojournalism background. The company also publishes advance consultation, one- or two-shooter configurations, engagement sessions, and the possibility of combining photography with video. These are concrete operational features rather than endorsements.
Practical limitations are mainly gaps in the published evidence. The pages reviewed do not provide a clean text-based business address or telephone number that can be safely reproduced here. The pricing page does not state taxes, travel fees, image counts, turnaround times, gallery duration, album inclusions, backup procedures or cancellation terms. Portfolio images are available on the site, but couples should request complete recent wedding galleries rather than judging consistency from selected images alone.
As reviewed on 2026-08-08, the official pricing page displayed wedding prices from $999 to $2,899. It says packages can include partial or complete coverage with one or two professional shooters; higher-end packages include some video, and video may be added à la carte to other packages. Engagement sessions are shown as starting at $250 or being included in higher-end packages.
The page is not visibly date-stamped and does not define every inclusion or extra charge. Couples should therefore treat those figures as the website’s published starting information, not a final quote. Confirm whether the amounts remain available for the wedding date, whether HST and travel are additional, the number of coverage hours, the deposit schedule, and what photography and video files will be delivered.
The confirmed official website is https://www.propictures.ca/. No clean postal address or telephone number could be verified from the accessible text on the official pages reviewed, so those fields have been left blank rather than carrying forward unverified legacy details.
When enquiring, provide the date, venue, approximate timeline, desired photo and video coverage, guest count and whether a second photographer or engagement session is wanted. Ask for confirmation of availability and a written quotation tied to the chosen coverage. A signed contract should identify the assigned professionals, payment dates, cancellation or postponement terms, delivery schedule and usage rights.
Before booking, compare the written proposal with the published package description. Establish who will attend, how many continuous hours are included, whether getting-ready coverage requires separate shooters, and how travel between multiple locations is handled.
For photography, confirm the approximate number of edited images, delivery method, resolution, printing rights, backup practices and expected turnaround. For video, clarify whether the result is raw footage, a highlight film, a ceremony edit or another defined product, along with duration, audio coverage and revision terms. Also ask whether the photo booth requires additional space, power, staffing or venue approval.
The official wedding page describes the style as primarily photojournalistic or documentary, with creative studio-style portraits of the wedding party as well.
Yes. Its official pages document both services. The pricing page says some higher-end packages include video and that video can be added à la carte to other packages; exact deliverables require confirmation.
As reviewed on 2026-08-08, the official pricing page displayed a range of $999 to $2,899. Because the page is undated and does not specify all fees or inclusions, couples should request a current written quote.
Yes. The official pricing page lists engagement sessions starting at $250 and says they may be included in higher-end wedding packages.
Its official pages name Toronto, Belleville, Kingston, Ottawa and Peterborough. Couples should confirm travel availability and any related charges for their specific venue.
Website: https://www.propictures.ca/





Ontario » Scarborough ()





Ontario » Oakville ()





Ontario » Barrie ()





British Columbia » Vancouver (Wedding Photography)





Ontario » Bradford (Farm Weddings)





Alberta » Edmonton (Wedding Photography)





Ontario » Halton Hills (Wedding Banquet Halls)





Ontario » Mississauga (Wedding Photography)
British Columbia » Burnaby (Hotel Weddings)
Ontario » Toronto (Wedding DJ)
British Columbia » Chilliwack (Wedding Banquet Halls)
Alberta » Edmonton (Wedding Jewellery)
Ontario » Toronto (Wedding Cakes)
Nova Scotia » Halifax (Wedding Officiants)
Alberta » Longview (Farm Weddings)
British Columbia » Whistler (Restaurant Weddings)