Home > Ontario > Toronto > West & Co. Bridal and Beauty

0 views

West & Co. Bridal and Beauty

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading ratingLoading...

Last reviewed: September 19, 2026 | Toronto |

Business status: Active.

Last reviewed: September 19, 2026. Business status: Active.

West & Co. Bridal and Beauty is a Toronto bridal hair and makeup team offering wedding-day, pre-wedding and special-event beauty services. The company says it was formerly known as All Dolled Up and describes its bridal aesthetic as naturally glamorous, with an emphasis on luminous skin, soft neutral tones and lightweight textures.

For couples searching for Toronto bridal hair and makeup, the most useful documented details are the combination of hair and makeup services, an included bridal trial, mobile service on the wedding day and a published minimum booking commitment. Exact availability, travel terms and a complete package breakdown must still be requested directly. This profile was last reviewed on September 19, 2026.

Services and specialization

The official services page identifies weddings as a core offering and says the team provides makeup and hair for brides and bridal parties. West & Co. describes its signature approach as enhancing a client's natural features rather than masking them. Its website repeatedly associates the team with soft-glam, natural and radiant bridal looks.

Bridal packages include a two- to three-hour trial, false lashes, styling or application of clip-in hair extensions when required, hair fillers when needed, a collagen eye mask on the wedding morning and a mini touch-up kit. The site does not state that hair extensions themselves are supplied, so couples who want extensions should ask what they need to purchase or bring.

The business also lists beauty services for bridal showers, engagement sessions and other special events. These are separate from the wedding-package information and should not be assumed to include the same trial or wedding-day extras.

  • Bridal makeup and hairstyling
  • Hair and makeup for bridal parties
  • Pre-wedding and engagement-event beauty services
  • Special-event hair and makeup
  • Bridal preview or trial included in bridal packages

Service area and who it may suit

West & Co. identifies itself as a Toronto team and says it serves Toronto, surrounding areas and destinations abroad. A documented wedding example also describes the team's travel to Prince Edward County. These statements establish that work is not necessarily limited to central Toronto, but the supplied pages do not publish a defined travel radius, travel fees or destination policies.

The service may suit couples seeking both hairstyling and makeup from one team, particularly those drawn to luminous, neutral or soft-glam looks. Mobile wedding-day service may also be relevant to bridal parties that want preparation at their venue, hotel or another agreed location. The website says the team includes multiple trained artists, but no maximum bridal-party capacity is published.

  • Based in Toronto
  • Toronto and surrounding-area service stated by the operator
  • Travel and destination work mentioned, with terms not published
  • A documented focus on natural-looking, soft-glam bridal styles

Confirmed strengths and practical limitations

A confirmed practical feature is the documented planning sequence. The company outlines an inquiry, an optional complimentary phone consultation with Danielle, an online contract and invoice, a bridal guide, a preview, a final update and timeline, and wedding-day arrival before the scheduled start. This gives couples a useful picture of the operator's stated process before they submit an inquiry.

The included bridal trial is another documented feature. Hair-only or makeup-only previews are listed as taking approximately one to one and a half hours, while combined hair and makeup previews are listed as two to three hours. The company recommends arranging the preview two to three months before the wedding.

Important limitations remain. No clean postal address or current phone number appears in the supplied official evidence, so neither is listed here. The website names The Beaches in Toronto as the preview location but does not provide a full public street address in the supplied pages. Availability, travel charges, taxes, gratuities, artist assignments and the maximum number of services that can be completed are also not documented in the evidence.

  • Documented consultation and contracting process
  • Trial included in bridal packages
  • Final details and timeline reviewed before the wedding
  • No verified public street address or phone number in the supplied official pages

Pricing

The official services page publishes a $900 minimum booking commitment for weddings. This is a minimum commitment, not a complete wedding-package price or a per-person rate. Couples should request the current pricing guide and a written quote based on the number and type of services required.

For pre-wedding and special events, the site states that packages start at $160. The page does not specify within the supplied evidence which service combination is available at that starting price. It also does not publish a complete list of add-ons, travel charges, taxes, deposits, cancellation terms or early-start fees.

  • $900 minimum booking commitment for weddings
  • Pre-wedding and special-event packages starting at $160
  • Full bridal package pricing available by inquiry
  • Couples should confirm everything included in the written quote

Contact and booking

The documented first step is to complete the inquiry form on the official website with enough detail for the team to prepare an accurate quote. The company also offers a complimentary phone consultation with Danielle to discuss the wedding, the desired look and the service plan.

If a couple decides to proceed, the operator says it sends an electronic contract and an invoice. According to the published process, the date is secured once the contract process is completed and the deposit has been paid in full. Because no deposit amount or refund policy appears in the supplied evidence, couples should rely on the current contract rather than assumptions based on the minimum booking commitment.

Previews are held at Danielle's studio in The Beaches, Toronto, during weekdays. Wedding-day services are described as mobile. Couples should ask for the exact preview address after booking and confirm where the team can set up at the preparation location.

  • Submit wedding details through the official inquiry form
  • Request the current bridal pricing guide
  • Discuss the service plan during the offered phone consultation
  • Review the contract, invoice and deposit conditions before paying

What couples should confirm

Before signing, couples should confirm that their date and preparation location are available and provide the number of people requesting hair, makeup or both. They should ask how many artists will attend, when services must begin and whether the proposed timeline accommodates photography, dressing and travel to the ceremony.

The written quote should identify the wedding-package total, deposit, taxes, travel or parking costs, potential early-start charges and any other add-ons. Couples should also verify cancellation, rescheduling and artist-substitution terms. Anyone planning a destination wedding or an event outside Toronto should request the applicable travel policy rather than relying on the general statement that the team serves surrounding areas and abroad.

For the preview, confirm the weekday appointment, exact studio address and preparation instructions. Bring or discuss the veil, hair accessories and clip-in extensions intended for the final look. The company's hair guide recommends having these items ready for the trial, but individual preparation advice should be confirmed directly for the client's hair and chosen style.

  • Date, location and artist availability
  • Number of hair and makeup services required
  • Travel boundaries, mileage, parking and destination costs
  • Deposit, taxes, cancellation and rescheduling terms
  • Whether clients must supply extensions, accessories or other items
  • Exact preview address and appointment timing

Continue planning

Frequently asked questions

Does West & Co. Bridal and Beauty include a bridal trial?

Yes. The official services page says a bridal trial is included in all bridal packages. It lists approximately one to one and a half hours for a hair-only or makeup-only preview and two to three hours for a combined preview.

Does West & Co. provide mobile wedding-day services?

Yes. The company describes its wedding-day service as mobile. Couples should confirm that their preparation address is within the team's service area and ask about travel, parking or destination charges.

How much does West & Co. bridal hair and makeup cost?

The official site publishes a $900 minimum booking commitment for weddings, but it does not provide a complete bridal package price list in the supplied evidence. Pre-wedding and special-event packages are listed as starting at $160. A current, itemized quote is required.

Where are West & Co. bridal previews held?

The company says previews are held at Danielle's studio in The Beaches, Toronto, on weekdays. A complete public street address is not available in the supplied official evidence, so couples should confirm the exact location directly.

Sources checked

Website: https://westandcobeauty.ca/

Recent Articles