Home > Alberta > Calgary > Olive Booth

0 views

Olive Booth

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading ratingLoading...

Last reviewed: September 28, 2026 | Calgary |

Business status: Active.

Last reviewed: September 28, 2026. Business status: Active.

Olive Booth provides Calgary wedding photo booth rental services, with the official website also identifying Banff and Canmore as wedding service locations. Its wedding offering is centred on capturing guest photos during the celebration, with printed photos, digital copies and online gallery access described as part of the experience. Couples can use the website to check a date, review the available information and request a custom quote.

The information reviewed for this profile was published on the official Olive Booth website and last reviewed on September 28, 2026. It confirms the business name, wedding context, listed service areas, booth formats and a package starting point. It does not provide a postal address or telephone number in the supplied evidence, so those details are not included here.

Services and specialization

Olive Booth describes its wedding service as more than a basic camera station. The official wedding page says its setup can capture candid and informal guest moments, while a high-quality digital camera is used for the photos. The same page states that photos can be printed in professional-quality form, added to an online gallery and sent digitally by text or email.

The website lists three booth experiences: a print photo booth, a 360 photo booth and a roaming photo booth. Its broader site also refers to instant prints, digital photos, colour and black-and-white options, custom interactive screens, custom prints and templates or backdrops. These features are documented on the official site, although the supplied evidence does not specify which features are included in every wedding package.

  • Print photo booth
  • 360 photo booth
  • Roaming photo booth
  • Instant prints and digital photo delivery are described on the official website

Service area and who it may suit

The wedding page identifies Calgary, Banff and Canmore as service locations. This makes Olive Booth potentially relevant to couples hosting a city wedding, a mountain wedding or another celebration in those named areas. The evidence does not define the full delivery radius, travel-fee policy or availability for locations outside Calgary, Banff and Canmore.

The service may suit couples who want guests to leave with printed photos as well as receive digital copies. It may also suit celebrations where a 360 booth or roaming format is preferred over a conventional stationary booth. Couples planning a particular venue should confirm whether the required booth format, setup footprint and delivery arrangements can be accommodated.

  • Named wedding locations are Calgary, Banff and Canmore
  • The official site describes both printed and digital photo options
  • Travel coverage beyond the named locations is not specified in the supplied evidence

Confirmed strengths and practical limitations

A documented feature of Olive Booth is the combination of physical prints, digital files and an online gallery described on the wedding page. The site also presents several booth formats rather than only one style. Couples who want their guests to receive an immediate keepsake can ask about the print options, while couples focused on sharing may wish to clarify how and when digital delivery works.

The available evidence has practical limits. It does not confirm package duration, staffing, guest capacity, backdrop inventory, setup and teardown timing, accessibility arrangements, travel charges or a complete list of inclusions. Testimonials appear on the official homepage, but they have not been used as independent proof of performance or as a basis for a rating.

  • Documented features include multiple booth formats and print-and-digital delivery options
  • Package inclusions and operating details vary in the supplied evidence and should be confirmed directly
  • No address or phone number was available in the reviewed official-page evidence

Pricing

The official wedding page states “PACKAGES FROM $850” and also offers a custom quote route. This is the only explicit price information in the supplied evidence. Prices are not published in full, so the $850 figure should be treated as a starting point rather than a complete quote or a confirmed total for a particular wedding.

Before booking, couples should ask what is included at the stated starting price and whether the selected booth, event date, venue, service duration, travel, prints, gallery and customisation change the cost. Taxes, deposits, overtime and cancellation terms are not specified in the reviewed material.

  • Published starting point: packages from $850
  • Full package pricing is not published
  • Request a custom quote for the chosen date, location and booth format

Contact and booking

The official website directs visitors to check their date, book the date, choose options and then proceed with the event. It also provides a “Get a Quote” or “Quick Quote” route. The homepage lists hello@olivebooth.com as a contact email. No telephone number or postal address appears in the supplied evidence.

The site’s booking sequence suggests that date checking should happen before selecting options. Couples should use the official website to ask about their event location, preferred booth, print requirements and the details needed for a written quote. A confirmed booking process, deposit requirement and contract terms are not stated in the available pages.

  • Check the date through the official website
  • Use the quote route for event-specific pricing
  • Listed email: hello@olivebooth.com
  • Phone and postal address are not provided in the reviewed evidence

What couples should confirm

The website establishes the main service formats and a starting price, but couples will need more detail before making a decision. Ask which booth is recommended for the venue and guest flow, whether an attendant is included, how much space and power are needed, and how long setup and teardown take. For mountain-area events, confirm travel arrangements and any additional charges.

It is also worth confirming the exact print format and quantity, whether colour and black-and-white options are available for the chosen package, how digital files are delivered, how long the online gallery remains available and whether a custom screen, backdrop or template is included. Finally, request the written agreement covering date protection, payment schedule, changes, cancellation and any overtime.

  • Which booth format and package are available for the venue and date?
  • Are an attendant, setup, teardown, prints and digital gallery included?
  • What travel, tax, deposit, overtime and cancellation terms apply?
  • What space, power, access and timing requirements must the venue provide?

At a glance

Olive Booth is an official-site-verified wedding photo booth provider serving the named areas of Calgary, Banff and Canmore. Its documented options include print, 360 and roaming photo booth experiences, with the wedding page describing printed photos, digital copies and an online gallery. Packages are advertised from $850, but complete pricing and package inclusions are not published in the supplied evidence.

For couples comparing providers, the most useful next step is to check the event date and request a custom quote that identifies the booth, service period, location costs, print and digital inclusions and booking terms. This keeps the comparison tied to the actual venue and wedding requirements rather than relying on the published starting price alone.

  • Business: Olive Booth
  • Wedding locations named on the official site: Calgary, Banff and Canmore
  • Starting price shown: packages from $850
  • Official contact email shown: hello@olivebooth.com

Continue planning

Frequently asked questions

Where does Olive Booth provide wedding photo booth service?

The official wedding page identifies Calgary, Banff and Canmore. The supplied evidence does not confirm the full service radius or coverage for other locations, so couples should ask about their venue directly.

How much do Olive Booth wedding packages cost?

The official wedding page says “PACKAGES FROM $850.” Full pricing is not published in the supplied evidence, so request a custom quote and confirm inclusions, travel, taxes and other charges.

What types of photo booth does Olive Booth offer?

The official website lists a print photo booth, a 360 photo booth and a roaming photo booth. Ask which formats are available for the date and venue and what each selected package includes.

How can couples contact Olive Booth?

The homepage lists hello@olivebooth.com and directs visitors to check their date or request a quote through the website. No phone number or postal address was provided in the reviewed evidence.

Sources checked

Website: https://www.olivebooth.ca/

Recent Articles