9 views
Last reviewed: August 10, 2026 | Smiths Falls | Wedding Photography |
Business status: Active.
Last reviewed: August 10, 2026. Business status: Active.
Last reviewed: August 10, 2026. Frank Fenn is an active Ottawa wedding photographer with a confirmed official website, an active enquiry route and published wedding collections. The site identifies Frank Fenn by name, presents wedding photography in Ottawa and Eastern Ontario, and provides current contact details.
The official website also describes service across Eastern Ontario and West Quebec, with destination work available. The business is therefore a better match for couples planning in the Ottawa region than for a Smiths Falls-only search. The address field is intentionally blank: the official website mentions a studio on Eagleson Road in Kanata but does not publish a complete postal address that can be copied as a verified mailing address.
Frank Fenn’s confirmed wedding offer centres on coverage of the wedding day, supported by a pre-wedding planning process. The wedding page describes a First Walk before booking, followed by further walks and a planning meeting for couples who proceed. It says the planning stage can include visiting the venue, choosing photography locations and building a timeline.
For the wedding itself, Frank states that he personally photographs each wedding with an experienced second photographer. After the event, the stated deliverable is an online gallery of approximately 100 individually edited, high-resolution, print-ready digital photographs for every hour of coverage. The official FAQ adds that images are individually edited for cropping, lighting and colour balance.
The business describes its core service area as Ottawa and Eastern Ontario. Its website names Ottawa, Perth, Carleton Place, Merrickville, Brockville, Kanata, Stittsville, Edwards and Manotick, and also says it serves West Quebec. The wedding FAQ gives a broader practical travel range at the published prices: West Quebec to Kingston, and Pembroke to Cornwall.
This may suit couples whose ceremony and reception are in Ottawa or elsewhere in Eastern Ontario and who want a photographer to build location and timeline planning into the process. Destination weddings are mentioned on the official site, but travel outside the core area has additional conditions and costs, so it requires an individual quote and written scope.
A documented operational feature is the second-photographer arrangement: the official wedding page says Frank photographs the wedding alongside an experienced second photographer. The FAQ also documents multiple camera bodies, duplicated memory-card recording and backup equipment. Those are business-stated workflow features, not an independent quality assessment.
The site states that online galleries are delivered within two weeks and that files are high-resolution and print-ready. It also states that liability insurance is carried. Practical limits remain: the official pages do not provide a complete postal address, do not state whether tax is included in the collection figures, and do not publish a complete inclusions-and-exclusions list for every collection. These points should be confirmed before contracting.
Current pricing is explicitly published on the official wedding page. The listed collections are $3,500 for 6 hours, $4,500 for 9 hours and $5,500 for 12 hours. A $500 retainer is stated to reserve the date. The remaining balance is described as four equal payments due at six, four and two months before the wedding, with the final payment due when the gallery is delivered.
The site says credit cards and e-transfers are accepted. It does not state whether the displayed collection prices include HST or list all possible add-ons, so couples should confirm the total including tax, any travel costs and the precise contract inclusions. For weddings outside the stated regional range, the FAQ says additional fees can include travel, accommodation and a daily per diem; destination weddings have separate minimum-package and accommodation requirements.
The confirmed official contact route is the Frank Fenn website’s wedding enquiry form or email link. The site publishes telephone number 613-276-3351 and identifies the business as serving Ottawa and Eastern Ontario. It also links to a booking page for the complimentary First Walk, subject to Frank’s availability on the wedding date.
The wedding page lists dates already reserved for 2026 and 2027, which supports an active booking process but is not a guarantee that any unlisted date remains available. Couples can send the wedding date, names, locations and special details through the official form, then request the agreement and a written breakdown before paying a retainer.
Confirm that Frank is available for the exact date and that the stated second-photographer arrangement applies to the selected collection. Ask for the coverage start and end times, whether breaks or reception coverage affect those times, the planned photo locations, and the final deliverables in the agreement.
Before booking a wedding outside the Ottawa/Eastern Ontario range, request all travel, hotel, fuel, per-diem and destination requirements in writing. It is also sensible to confirm HST, the retainer and cancellation terms, gallery-access timing, print rights and any requirements the venue has for certificates of insurance. These are practical contract questions; the official site does not publish every detail.
Active status is supported by the confirmed official domain: it identifies Frank Fenn, offers wedding photography in Ottawa and Eastern Ontario, provides a phone and enquiry form, displays published collections and includes a scheduling route. This supplies both the distinctive business identity and relevant wedding-service context required for verification.
For search clarity, this profile uses “Ottawa wedding photographer” as its primary query because it matches the site’s location and service language. Brand searches should be captured through Frank Fenn and Frank Fenn photographer terms, while price-led and second-photographer queries are addressed in their own sections rather than repeated excessively in the introduction.
Yes. The official wedding page says Frank personally photographs weddings alongside an experienced second photographer. Confirm that arrangement in the written scope for the collection you choose.
The official website states that the online gallery is delivered within two weeks, with approximately 100 individually edited, high-resolution digital photographs for each hour of coverage.
The official site lists 6 hours for $3,500, 9 hours for $4,500 and 12 hours for $5,500, plus a $500 retainer. It does not state whether tax is included, so confirm the final total.
Yes. The official site lists Ottawa, Eastern Ontario and West Quebec, and says it can photograph weddings from West Quebec to Kingston and Pembroke to Cornwall at the published prices. Other Canadian and destination travel has additional costs and requirements.
The official FAQ says there is a studio on Eagleson Road in Kanata, but it does not publish a complete postal address. For that reason, this profile does not display an address.
Phone: 613-276-3351
Website: https://www.frankfenn.ca/





British Columbia » Vancouver (Wedding Photography)





Ontario » Bradford (Farm Weddings)





Alberta » Edmonton (Wedding Photography)





Ontario » Halton Hills (Wedding Banquet Halls)





Ontario » Mississauga (Wedding Photography)





Ontario » Ottawa (Wedding Photography)





Ontario » Newmarket (Wedding Photography)





Ontario » Ottawa (Wedding DJ)
Alberta » Edmonton (Wedding Photography)
Alberta » Cochrane (Wedding Planning)
Alberta » Edmonton (Wedding Jewellery)
Ontario » Richmond Hill (Wedding Photography)
Ontario » Toronto (Wedding Photography)
British Columbia » Burnaby (Hotel Weddings)
Ontario » Mississauga (Wedding Photography)
British Columbia » Vancouver (Wedding Music)
September 20, 2026
September 19, 2026