Home > Ontario > Toronto > Dolluxe Beauty by Amy Isaac

14 views

Dolluxe Beauty by Amy Isaac

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading ratingLoading...

Last reviewed: August 8, 2026 | Toronto | Wedding Makeup |

Business status: Active.

Last reviewed: August 8, 2026. Business status: Active.

Couples looking for Amy Isaac bridal makeup Toronto services should know that Amy’s current official presence is FAB Beauty Studio. Its website identifies Amy Isaac as the studio’s owner and lead artist, describes her specialization in bridal makeup and hair, and provides a current Toronto address, telephone number, booking link and wedding-service menu.

The official website does not use the Dolluxe Beauty name. This profile retains “Dolluxe Beauty by Amy Isaac” as an older identity reference while presenting FAB Beauty Studio as the current official business. Couples following an old referral should use the FAB contact details and confirm the name that will appear on any proposal or contract. Last reviewed: August 8, 2026.

Current identity and evidence note

Amy Isaac’s official biography says she formed FAB Beauty Studio and identifies her as its owner. A separate makeup-and-hair page names Amy as FAB’s lead artist and documents bridal specialization. Together, these pages match the distinctive “Amy Isaac” portion of the legacy title and establish relevant wedding-service context.

The current site’s telephone number also matches the number historically associated with this listing. However, the official site does not explicitly describe FAB as a rename of Dolluxe. Couples should treat FAB Beauty Studio as the current contact point and confirm the contracting business name before paying a deposit.

  • Current official identity: FAB Beauty Studio
  • Owner and lead artist: Amy Isaac
  • Official site does not currently mention Dolluxe Beauty

Services and specialization

FAB’s dedicated Makeup + Hair page says Amy specializes in bridal makeup and hair. Its wedding menu covers bridal makeup, bridal updos, bridesmaid makeup and hair, and services for mothers of the bride or groom. Event makeup is also listed separately.

Optional services shown on the menu include airbrush foundation, specialty lashes and hair-extension installation. The page emphasizes consultation and customization for brides, but it does not publish a set collection of named bridal packages or define what products, lashes or touch-up supplies are included in each base service.

  • Bridal and event makeup
  • Bridal updos and attendant hairstyling
  • Services for bridesmaids and mothers
  • Airbrush foundation, specialty lashes and extension-installation add-ons

Trials and wedding-party options

The published trial menu includes makeup-only, hairstyle-only and combined hair-and-makeup trials. This gives a bride documented options for testing one service or coordinating the complete look before the wedding.

The official menu also prices bridesmaids and mothers separately, which may help couples assemble a preliminary wedding-morning budget. It does not state how many people one artist can serve, whether additional artists are available, or how much preparation time should be allowed for a larger party.

  • Trial makeup: $160
  • Trial hairstyle: $160
  • Combined hair and makeup trial: $300
  • Wedding-party capacity and additional staffing are not published

Service area and who it may suit

FAB Beauty Studio is located on Queen Street East in Toronto. The bridal page describes Amy’s background operating a mobile makeup business, but it does not publish a current travel radius, a list of communities served or on-location travel charges. Couples requiring preparation at a hotel, home or venue should confirm whether mobile service is available for their date and address.

The documented menu may suit Toronto couples seeking one provider for bridal makeup, hairstyling and trials, particularly when bridesmaids or mothers also require individual services. No specific expertise for particular skin tones, hair textures, cultural wedding traditions or accessibility needs is documented on the reviewed pages, so these requirements should be discussed directly.

  • Toronto studio in the Beaches area
  • Makeup and hair can be considered together
  • Current on-location boundaries and travel terms require confirmation

Confirmed strengths and practical limitations

A clear strength is the amount of decision-useful information on the official site: Amy is identified by name, bridal makeup and hair are documented specializations, trials are offered, and individual wedding-party prices are published. The site also provides a physical address, phone number, email address and online booking route.

The principal limitation is that several wedding-day logistics are not published. The reviewed pages do not specify travel fees, service minimums, deposits, taxes, gratuities, early-start charges, maximum party size, additional-artist arrangements or touch-up coverage. The older Dolluxe name is also absent from the current site, making it important to verify the legal or contracting name.

  • Named owner and lead artist
  • Dedicated bridal makeup-and-hair menu
  • Published trial and attendant pricing
  • Several contractual and travel details remain unpublished

Pricing

Current pricing is explicitly published on FAB’s official Makeup + Hair page. Bridal makeup is listed at $180, bridesmaid makeup at $120, and makeup for a mother of the bride or groom at $110. Full-glam event makeup is $140. Airbrush foundation is a $30 add-on, while specialty lashes start at $20.

For hair, a bridal updo is listed at $170, bridesmaid hair at $120, and hair for a mother of the bride or groom at $100. Extension installation is $25. The trial menu lists makeup at $160, a trial hairstyle at $160 and a combined hair-and-makeup trial at $300.

The official menu uses dollar signs without explaining whether taxes, gratuities, travel or other wedding-day charges are included. Prices should be reconfirmed for the wedding date, desired location, party size and selected add-ons before comparing the total with another provider.

  • Bride makeup: $180
  • Bride’s updo: $170
  • Hair and makeup trial: $300
  • Confirm taxes, travel and any minimum booking requirement

Contact and booking

The official contact address is 1965 Queen Street East, Unit 2, Toronto, Ontario M4L 1H9. FAB lists 416-602-6876 and info@fabbeautystudio.com, and its website links to an online appointment system.

Wedding enquiries should include the date, preparation address, required completion time, number of people and whether each person needs hair, makeup or both. An ordinary appointment-booking screen may not capture all wedding logistics, so couples should request written confirmation of availability, timing, artist assignments, travel and the total price.

FAB’s general cancellation page asks for 24 hours’ notice and states that a missed cancellation results in a 25% fee. It also says no-show clients must prepay 50% of a service to book again. Couples should ask whether a separate bridal contract, deposit schedule or wedding-specific cancellation policy supersedes these general terms.

  • Phone: 416-602-6876
  • Email: info@fabbeautystudio.com
  • Official website provides an online booking link
  • Request wedding-specific terms in writing

What couples should confirm

Before booking, confirm that Amy is personally available or identify the assigned artist. Ask whether services will take place at the Queen Street East studio or at the preparation location, and obtain any travel, parking, early-start or additional-artist charges.

Couples should also confirm exactly what each service includes, whether false lashes are included or charged separately, how extensions must be prepared, and whether touch-ups or a take-away kit are offered. For a wedding party, request a written schedule showing each person’s service and the final completion time.

Finally, verify the deposit, payment schedule, taxes, cancellation and rescheduling provisions, and the business name on the agreement. These questions are particularly important when an older referral uses Dolluxe Beauty but the current official website and booking route use FAB Beauty Studio.

  • Assigned artist and preparation location
  • Travel radius, parking and early-start fees
  • Party size, staffing and service timeline
  • Inclusions, add-ons, payment and cancellation terms
  • Contracting name: Dolluxe Beauty or FAB Beauty Studio

Continue planning

Frequently asked questions

Is Dolluxe Beauty by Amy Isaac now FAB Beauty Studio?

Amy Isaac’s current official website identifies her as the owner and lead artist of FAB Beauty Studio, but it does not explicitly say that Dolluxe Beauty was renamed. This profile uses FAB as the current official contact and retains Dolluxe as a legacy identity reference. Confirm the business name that will appear on a wedding contract.

Does Amy Isaac offer bridal makeup and hairstyling?

Yes. FAB’s official service page identifies Amy as a bridal makeup and hair specialist and lists bride, bridesmaid and mother-of-the-bride-or-groom services.

How much are bridal makeup and hair?

The official menu lists bridal makeup at $180 and a bridal updo at $170. It does not state whether taxes, travel, gratuities or other wedding-day charges are included, so request a complete written quote.

Are bridal trials available?

Yes. Trial makeup and a trial hairstyle are each listed at $160, while a combined hair-and-makeup trial is $300.

Does FAB provide on-location wedding service?

The site describes Amy’s mobile-makeup background, but it does not publish current service boundaries, travel fees or on-location conditions. Confirm availability for the exact preparation address.

Sources checked

Address: 1965 Queen Street East Unit 2, Toronto, ON M4L 1H9, Canada

Phone: 416-602-6876

Website: https://www.fabbeautystudio.com/

Other Wedding Makeup in Toronto

Popular Vendors in Toronto

Other Vendors in Toronto

Recent Articles