Home > Saskatchewan > Regina > Ali Lauren Creative Services

0 views

Ali Lauren Creative Services

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading ratingLoading...

Last reviewed: October 2, 2026 | Regina |

Business status: Active.

Last reviewed: October 2, 2026. Business status: Active.

Ali Lauren Creative Services is a Saskatchewan wedding photography business based out of Lumsden and serving couples who are planning celebrations in Regina and beyond. The official website presents Ali Lauren as a wedding and lifestyle photographer, writer and creative, with a dedicated wedding photography pricing page and wedding portfolio. For couples looking for a Regina wedding photographer, the published information provides a useful starting point for comparing coverage hours, image delivery, engagement-session inclusions and booking requirements.

The information below was reviewed on October 2, 2026, using the business's official website. It reflects the services, prices and policies shown in the supplied first-party evidence at that time. Couples should confirm current package details, dates, travel arrangements, taxes and contract terms directly with Ali Lauren before booking.

Services and specialization

Ali Lauren Creative Services offers wedding photography with coverage designed around different stages of a wedding day. The official pricing page describes photography by Ali Lauren, edited high-resolution images, an online gallery and pre-wedding consultation and planning meetings. The listed packages range from shorter coverage suited to a ceremony and portraits to longer coverage that can include getting-ready details, the reception and first dances.

The website also presents a wedding portfolio and publishes wedding-related features, including a Regina wedding story. The official site describes the broader business as providing wedding and lifestyle photography, writing and creative services. This profile focuses on the wedding photography evidence supplied for the company page.

  • Wedding-day photography coverage
  • Pre-wedding consultation and planning meetings
  • Edited high-resolution image delivery
  • Online gallery access for sharing and print ordering
  • Engagement sessions included with selected packages

Service area and who it may suit

The official website states that Ali Lauren is based out of Lumsden, Saskatchewan, but is always willing to travel. The supplied company record places the listing in the Regina category, and the official site includes Regina wedding work. The evidence does not establish a Regina street address, so couples should treat Regina as a documented wedding location and service focus rather than assume the business operates from a Regina storefront.

The package structure may suit couples who want to compare coverage length and decide how much of the day to document. The three published options provide up to three, six or eight consecutive hours. Couples planning a longer or unusually structured day may also wish to ask about a custom arrangement, since the official pricing page says coverage longer than the longest listed package is available for discussion.

  • Based in Lumsden, Saskatchewan
  • Regina wedding photography is represented in the official portfolio and page titles
  • Travel is stated as available, but travel terms should be confirmed for each venue
  • Suitable coverage depends on the ceremony, portraits, preparation and reception schedule

Confirmed strengths and practical limitations

A documented feature of this offering is its clear package structure. Each package identifies a maximum coverage period, an approximate image count, gallery access and engagement-session details where applicable. The official page also states that all usable images will be edited and delivered, which gives couples a specific question to include in their comparison of photographers.

The main practical limitation in the supplied evidence is that some booking details remain individual to the couple and event. The website does not provide a confirmed Regina office address or telephone number in the evidence supplied for this profile. It also does not state whether a second shooter or assistant is included in the base prices; instead, that option is described as an add-on requiring an enquiry. Current availability, travel costs, retainer amount and contract terms should therefore be confirmed directly.

  • Package coverage and approximate image counts are published
  • All usable images are described as edited and delivered
  • Second shooter or assistant pricing is not included in the listed package prices
  • No verified business address or phone number was supplied
  • Current availability and travel arrangements are not established by the evidence

Pricing

The official wedding photography pricing page publishes three packages. The Sonnet is listed at $2,000 plus taxes and includes up to three consecutive hours, approximately 200 high-resolution creatively enhanced images, a six-month online gallery, planning meetings and a mini engagement session booked Monday to Friday in Lumsden. The page states that cash, cheque and e-transfer are accepted.

The Novella is listed at $2,800 plus taxes and includes up to six consecutive hours, approximately 400 high-resolution creatively enhanced images, a six-month online gallery, planning meetings and a full engagement session booked Monday to Friday in Lumsden. The Epic Tale is listed at $3,300 plus taxes and includes up to eight consecutive hours, approximately 550 high-resolution creatively enhanced images, a six-month online gallery, planning meetings and a full engagement session.

The website says that longer coverage can be created as a custom package. It also states that weddings are booked on a first-come, first-served basis and are not considered confirmed without a signed contract and paid retainer fee. The retainer amount is not specified in the supplied evidence.

  • The Sonnet: $2,000 plus taxes; up to three hours
  • The Novella: $2,800 plus taxes; up to six hours
  • The Epic Tale: $3,300 plus taxes; up to eight hours
  • Prices and inclusions should be reconfirmed before signing

Contact and booking

The official website provides contact and consultation pathways through its navigation and pricing page, including a “Let's Chat!” invitation. No phone number or postal address was included in the supplied evidence, so couples should use the current contact method shown on the official website rather than rely on an unverified legacy listing.

The published booking process includes pre-wedding consultation and planning meetings. A booking is not confirmed until the contract is signed and the retainer has been paid. Couples should provide the wedding date, venue location, expected schedule and desired coverage when making an enquiry, particularly if the event is outside Lumsden or requires more than eight consecutive hours.

  • Contact the business through the official website
  • Share the date, venue and planned schedule when requesting availability
  • Ask for written confirmation of travel arrangements and any additional costs
  • Confirm the contract and retainer requirements before treating the date as booked

What couples should confirm

Before choosing a package, couples should map the photography timeline against the ceremony, family portraits, wedding-party portraits, couple portraits, getting-ready coverage and reception events they want documented. The official descriptions indicate what each coverage length typically allows, but the best fit will depend on the venue layout, travel between locations and the day's schedule.

The engagement sessions included with the listed packages are subject to conditions: they are booked Monday to Friday in Lumsden, are for the couple only and are not transferable for alternate goods or services. Couples should confirm whether an engagement session can be arranged differently if they live elsewhere or cannot attend in Lumsden. They should also ask about gallery expiry after the stated six-month period, print pricing, image delivery timing, travel fees, second-shooter availability, retainer amount and cancellation or postponement terms.

Finally, confirm that the current package prices, taxes, coverage limits and image-delivery terms remain unchanged. This page records the official information supplied for review on October 2, 2026; it is not a substitute for the current contract or a direct quotation.

  • Which package best matches the actual wedding-day timeline?
  • Are travel fees or additional travel arrangements required?
  • What is the retainer amount and when is the remaining balance due?
  • What are the current gallery, print and image-delivery terms?
  • Can a second shooter, assistant or extended coverage be added?

Continue planning

Frequently asked questions

Where is Ali Lauren Creative Services based?

The official website states that Ali Lauren Creative Services is based out of Lumsden, Saskatchewan and is willing to travel. The supplied evidence does not provide a verified street address.

How much do the wedding photography packages cost?

The listed prices are $2,000 plus taxes for The Sonnet, $2,800 plus taxes for The Novella and $3,300 plus taxes for The Epic Tale. Confirm current prices and inclusions directly before booking.

Are engagement sessions included?

The Sonnet includes a mini engagement session, while The Novella and The Epic Tale include a full engagement session. The official page says these sessions are booked Monday to Friday in Lumsden, are for the couple only and are not transferable.

What is required to confirm a wedding booking?

The official pricing page states that bookings are not considered confirmed without a signed contract and paid retainer fee. The retainer amount is not specified in the supplied evidence and should be requested directly.

Sources checked

Website: https://www.alilauren.com/natalie-jordan-regina-wedding-photographer/

Recent Articles