0 views
Last reviewed: September 28, 2026 | Montreal |
Business status: Active.
Last reviewed: September 28, 2026. Business status: Active.
Isabella Perelman Photography is presented on its official website as a Montreal wedding photographer serving the city and surrounding areas. The site describes an approach influenced by documentary photography and fine art, with attention to genuine interaction, quiet moments, emotion and the relationship between people, places and tradition. This profile was last reviewed on September 28, 2026.
The available first-party information is useful for couples comparing style and process. It includes a starting wedding investment, a couples-session price, general package inclusions, approximate image counts and booking terms. It does not provide a public street address, telephone number or a complete package guide, so couples still need to make a direct inquiry for date-specific availability, coverage options and a final quote.
The official site focuses on wedding photography and also lists couples and portrait sessions. Isabella describes her wedding work as both documentation and art, emphasizing photographs that feel honest, intimate and connected to the people involved rather than relying only on staged moments.
Wedding packages include professional editing and retouching, digital delivery and an online gallery. The site also says that base packages can be adjusted with additions such as extra hours or products, and that many weddings ultimately use some form of custom package.
Isabella’s stated approach is rooted in presence, trust and connection. Her wedding page cites film, layered landscapes, baroque paintings and documentary photography as visual influences, with an interest in contrasts, quiet light and compositions that remain lively while feeling intentional.
For image delivery, the information page says full-day coverage produces approximately 450 or more high-resolution, fully retouched images, while half-day coverage produces around 200 or more. These are approximate figures rather than guarantees for every event, so the expected range should be written into the couple’s package or contract.
The contact page states that weddings and portrait sessions are being booked in Montreal and surrounding areas. It also states that travel is available elsewhere in Canada, Mexico and Europe. Travel availability does not establish the cost or logistics for a particular destination, which must be confirmed directly.
The documented approach may suit couples looking for a combination of candid observation and artistic composition, including attention to unplanned expressions and quieter parts of the day. The contact page invites correspondence in French and Spanish as well as presenting the site in English, which may be relevant to multilingual couples.
Documented features include editing and retouching, online gallery delivery, approximate image counts and the ability to discuss custom additions. The site also explains what happens if Isabella cannot attend: a trusted colleague with a similar shooting style would act as an associate photographer, with Isabella receiving the RAW files and applying her editing style.
Practical limitations in the published information include the absence of a public street address and telephone number. Exact coverage hours, the full package structure, travel charges, taxes and the currency attached to the displayed dollar prices are not stated in the supplied pages. Portfolio preferences and date availability also require direct review.
The official packages page says, “Average wedding investment starts at $3000” and lists a couples session at $550. The page uses a dollar sign but does not identify the currency in the supplied text. Couples should confirm the applicable currency, taxes and any travel, product or additional-hour charges before comparing the quote with other photographers.
The starting figure should not be treated as a fixed price for every wedding. The same page explains that packages are generally base rates and can include add-ons. A date, location, coverage duration and requested products may therefore affect the final proposal.
The official contact page is the appropriate route for an inquiry because no verified telephone number appears in the supplied evidence. After a couple asks about a date, Isabella says she follows up with availability and a package guide, followed by a call to discuss the wedding plans.
The site says a date is secured after the contract is signed and a 50% retainer is received. Booking and the first payment can be completed online, and the remaining balance is due no later than seven days before the wedding. Couples should rely on their current proposal and contract if those terms differ.
Before signing, request a package guide that identifies the coverage hours, photographer staffing, expected number of edited files and any included albums or other products. Confirm whether a second photographer or associate coverage is available or included, since the published pages do not define standard staffing.
Couples should also confirm the final price and currency, taxes, travel expenses, cancellation or postponement terms, backup arrangements and delivery schedule. The site gives general turnaround information—slideshows in five to seven weeks, with the rest of the gallery following shortly afterward—but the contract should state the timeline that applies to the specific wedding.
The official information page says all wedding packages include professional editing and retouching, digital delivery and an online gallery. Base packages may be customized with extra hours, products or other agreed additions.
The official site lists an average wedding investment starting at $3,000 and a couples session at $550. It does not specify the currency in the supplied text or publish every package and add-on, so couples should request a current, itemized quote.
The site gives an approximate delivery of 450 or more high-resolution, fully retouched images for full-day coverage and around 200 or more for half-day coverage. The exact expectation should be confirmed for the selected package.
The stated process begins with an availability inquiry and package guide, followed by a call. The site says the date is secured once the contract is signed and a 50% retainer is received, with the remaining balance due no later than seven days before the wedding.
Website: https://www.isabellaperelman.com/





Ontario » Barrie ()





British Columbia » Vancouver (Wedding Photography)





Ontario » Bradford (Farm Weddings)





Alberta » Edmonton (Wedding Photography)





Ontario » Halton Hills (Wedding Banquet Halls)





Ontario » Mississauga (Wedding Photography)





Ontario » Ottawa (Wedding Photography)





Ontario » Newmarket (Wedding Photography)
Ontario » Richmond Hill (Wedding Photography)
Ontario » Toronto (Wedding Photography)
Alberta » Edmonton (Wedding Jewellery)
Ontario » Mono (Farm Weddings)
Alberta » Leduc (Farm Weddings)
British Columbia » Burnaby (Hotel Weddings)
Ontario » Innerkip (Farm Weddings)
Ontario » London (Castle Wedding)
September 21, 2026
September 20, 2026