13 views
Last reviewed: August 2, 2026 | Toronto | Wedding Flowers |
Business status: Active.
Last reviewed: August 2, 2026. Business status: Active.
This guide to Broadview Flower Market wedding flowers in Toronto summarizes what couples can verify directly from the florist’s official website. The business identifies itself as Broadview Flower Market, publishes a Toronto storefront address and phone number, and maintains dedicated wedding categories for bouquets, corsages and boutonnieres, centrepieces, and packages. Those matching identity and service details support an active profile.
Broadview Flower Market may be relevant to couples seeking personal flowers and selected ceremony or reception arrangements, including packaged combinations. The official site publishes starting prices, but the price page is undated and does not explain every variable that could affect a wedding quote. Couples should therefore treat the displayed figures as preliminary reference points and confirm current pricing, flower choices, delivery, setup and taxes directly. Last reviewed: August 2, 2026.
The official website positions Broadview Flower Market as a Toronto florist and gives weddings their own navigation area. Its documented wedding categories are bouquets, corsages and boutonnieres, centrepieces, and packages. The package page also names flower-girl flowers, altar arrangements, reception centrepieces and head-table arrangements.
This evidence supports describing the company as a wedding florist, but it does not establish a particular design aesthetic, exclusive use of fresh flowers for every wedding order, or full-service venue styling. Couples with a defined colour palette, cultural floral requirement or installation concept should provide references and ask which elements the shop can produce.
The official package page displays a Basic Package containing a bride’s bouquet, one bridesmaid’s bouquet, four boutonnieres, two mothers’ corsages and one bag of rose petals. The four boutonnieres are described for the groom, best man and two fathers.
A Silver Package is also displayed. It contains a bride’s bouquet, two bridesmaid bouquets, two usher boutonnieres, one ring-bearer boutonniere, two mothers’ corsages, two fathers’ boutonnieres, a throwaway bouquet and two bags of rose petals. The page does not specify flower varieties, arrangement dimensions, colour restrictions or substitution terms for either package. Those details should be established in a written quote.
Broadview Flower Market’s confirmed storefront is on Broadview Avenue in Toronto. Its homepage refers to Toronto flower delivery, but the wedding pages do not define a wedding-specific service radius or list municipalities outside Toronto.
The published package structure may suit couples seeking bouquets and wearable flowers in a predefined combination. The separate starting-price list may also be useful for couples who need only selected pieces, such as a bridal bouquet, boutonniere or reception centrepiece. A larger wedding requiring venue access, extensive installation or service outside Toronto needs a direct feasibility check before the shop is shortlisted.
A documented strength is the range of wedding components named on the official site: personal flowers, ceremony arrangements and reception pieces are all represented. Another useful feature is price transparency at the starting-price level, including two packages and several individual item types.
The practical limitation is that the wedding pages provide little specification beyond item names and starting figures. They do not publish a wedding consultation process, booking lead time, deposit or cancellation terms, setup and teardown details, rental information, portfolio dates, or a wedding delivery area. The general delivery page discusses same-day or next-day orders and notes that a delivery time cannot be guaranteed, but it does not say that these conditions apply to weddings. Couples should not assume ordinary flower-delivery terms cover event work.
The official Wedding Packages page displays the Basic Package from $299 and the Silver Package from $399. It also presents individual starting prices in this order: bride’s bouquet $100, bridesmaid bouquet $75, flower-girl flowers $50, corsage $15, boutonniere $10, altar arrangement $100, reception centrepiece $50 and head-table arrangement $85.
These are published starting figures, not a complete estimate for a particular wedding. The page is undated and does not state whether taxes, delivery, setup, vessels, premium blooms, seasonal substitutions or venue labour are included. Confirm that the prices remain current as of the event date and request an itemized written quote showing quantities, arrangement specifications and all additional charges.
The official contact page lists Broadview Flower Market at 737 Broadview Ave, Toronto, ON M4K 2P6 and provides the phone number (416) 778-0288. It also includes an online message form. The displayed opening hours are Monday through Saturday from 9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. and Sunday from 9:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.; couples should confirm holiday hours before visiting.
When making an inquiry, include the wedding date, venue and city, required quantities, preferred colours, reference images and an approximate floral budget. Ask the florist to distinguish pickup-only items from anything that can be delivered or installed. Availability is not published, so no date should be considered held until the business confirms it directly.
Before booking, ask for a written scope that identifies every arrangement, its approximate size, preferred flowers and acceptable substitutions. Confirm whether bouquets are supplied with vases or water sources, whether centrepiece vessels are purchased or rented, and who is responsible for returning any rental items.
The final quote should also identify taxes, delivery, setup, teardown, parking, venue-access charges and payment milestones. Confirm the delivery window and a wedding-day contact, especially because the general delivery page says it cannot guarantee a particular time of day. Finally, ask how changes in guest-table count, wedding-party size or seasonal availability will affect the price.
Yes. Its official website has dedicated wedding categories for bouquets, corsages and boutonnieres, centrepieces, and packages. The package page also lists altar, reception and head-table arrangements.
The official site displays a Basic Package from $299 and a Silver Package from $399. Their listed contents differ, so couples should review the item counts and request confirmation of current prices, flower choices and inclusions.
Yes. The official package page displays starting prices for bridal and bridesmaid bouquets, flower-girl flowers, corsages, boutonnieres, altar arrangements, reception centrepieces and head-table arrangements. The page does not detail taxes, delivery or setup.
The official contact page lists 737 Broadview Ave, Toronto, ON M4K 2P6.
The website describes general flower delivery, but it does not publish a wedding-specific delivery radius, setup service or teardown policy. Couples should confirm these arrangements directly for their venue and date.
Address: 737 Broadview Ave, Toronto, ON M4K 2P6
Phone: (416) 778-0288
Website: https://www.broadviewflower.com/





Ontario » Bradford (Farm Weddings)





Alberta » Edmonton (Wedding Photography)





Ontario » Halton Hills (Wedding Banquet Halls)





Ontario » Mississauga (Wedding Photography)





Ontario » Ottawa (Wedding Photography)





Ontario » Newmarket (Wedding Photography)





Ontario » Ottawa (Wedding DJ)





Ontario » Ottawa (Wedding Photography)
Ontario » Ottawa (Wedding Banquet Halls)
Quebec » Beaconsfield (Wedding Makeup)
Ontario » Brantford (Wedding Photography)
Newfoundland and Labrador » Carbonear (Restaurant Weddings)
Ontario » Toronto (Wedding Cakes)
Alberta » Calgary (Wedding Photography)
Quebec » Gatineau (Hotel Weddings)
Ontario » Beamsville (Wedding Photography)
September 11, 2026