10 views
Last reviewed: August 10, 2026 | New Westminster | Wedding Photography |
Business status: Active.
Last reviewed: August 10, 2026. Business status: Active.
Andick Photography is the New Westminster wedding photographer service of Randolph “Andick” Adtoon. The official site identifies Adtoon as a portrait and wedding photographer based in New Westminster, British Columbia, and provides a live portfolio, package information and a contact route as reviewed on August 10, 2026.
For couples comparing photographers, the clearest published information is the approach: documentary-style wedding photography paired with artistic portraiture, natural light and creative compositions. The business also posts wedding package details, which makes it possible to compare coverage and deliverables before making an enquiry.
Andick Photography presents wedding photography as a principal service. Its wedding portfolio says the approach blends documentary-style photography with artistic portraiture, with an emphasis on candid moments, emotion, natural light and creative composition. This is a style description from the business, not a guarantee of a particular result for every event.
The official investment page lists three wedding photography collections. The Standard collection is posted with six hours of coverage, one photographer, 400 edited high-resolution images, an online gallery, 15 next-day preview images and delivery stated as within three weeks. Deluxe is listed with eight hours, a two-hour engagement session, 600 edited high-resolution images, an online gallery, one photographer, previews and three-week delivery. Ultimate is listed with 10 hours, a two-hour engagement session, 800–1,000 edited high-resolution images in USB format, an online gallery, 50 4×6 prints, two photographers, previews and three-week delivery.
The site also publishes a photo-and-cinematic-highlights Gold Package. It lists one photographer, one videographer, up to six hours of coverage, unlimited edited photos, a three-to-five-minute highlight film, full ceremony and program coverage, an online gallery and sneak-peek photos. Couples seeking combined photo and video coverage should ask whether that package is available for their date and how the final deliverables are defined in the contract.
The business is based in New Westminster, BC, according to its official About page. Its wedding portfolio includes work labelled in Burnaby, Agassiz, Chilliwack, Langley, Surrey, Richmond and Vancouver. These portfolio labels demonstrate examples of photographed weddings; they do not establish a fixed included service area or travel policy.
The investment-page FAQ says that destination weddings are photographed. It does not state destination pricing, travel charges, accommodation terms or geographic boundaries. Couples planning outside New Westminster should obtain those details in writing before booking.
This may suit couples who want a photographer whose stated approach combines unscripted wedding moments with directed portrait work, and who would like to compare a short published coverage option with eight- and 10-hour collections. It may be less straightforward for couples who need a defined local travel radius or a detailed destination quote before an initial conversation, since those terms are not published.
A documented strength is the availability of concrete planning information on the official site. Couples can review a wedding portfolio, see a stated photographic approach, compare posted collections and use a current contact form or the published email address. The website also identifies the photographer by name: Randolph “Andick” Adtoon.
Another documented feature is the range of stated wedding deliverables. Depending on the collection, the published inclusions can cover edited high-resolution images, an online gallery, next-day previews, engagement-session time, prints and either one or two photographers. The price page also publishes extra coverage at $150 per hour and albums starting at $400.
There are practical limits to the published information. No street address or telephone number was found on the official pages reviewed, so neither is displayed here. The website also gives differing second-photographer information: the Deluxe collection details list one photographer, while its FAQ says a second shooter is included in Deluxe and separately lists an eight-hour add-on photographer. Treat the written agreement and a direct confirmation as the source of truth for the team assigned to a wedding.
Current pricing is explicitly published on Andick Photography’s official investment page. The wedding collections are posted as Standard at $1,600, Deluxe at $2,500 and Ultimate at $2,850. The site does not specify a currency beside those figures, so couples should confirm currency, applicable taxes and any fees rather than assuming the total.
The posted Standard package includes six hours; Deluxe lists eight hours and a two-hour engagement session; Ultimate lists 10 hours, a two-hour engagement session and two photographers. The page lists extra coverage at $150 per hour, drone coverage at $250, same-day-edit video at $500, an engagement/pre-debut session at $350, luxury albums starting at $400 and express editing at $200. Pricing and inclusions can change, so obtain a dated quote for the selected date.
The Gold Package is posted at $1,850 and combines photography with cinematic highlights for up to six hours. It should not be assumed to replace a full wedding-photography collection without confirming the intended coverage, image count and video scope.
The official contact page directs couples to use the contact form or email Andickphotography@hotmail.com. Its form includes options for wedding, engagement, portraits and events, allowing couples to identify the kind of session they are seeking.
The investment-page booking FAQ says the process begins with an enquiry and a conversation about the client’s vision. It then says the business confirms details and sends a contract to finalize the booking. An active website, a current contact page and a 2026 site copyright support the Active status, but availability for any individual date is not independently confirmed.
When contacting the business, include the wedding date, venue or approximate location, expected schedule, desired coverage length, whether an engagement session is wanted and whether photo-and-video coverage is being considered. This gives the photographer the information needed to advise on fit and provide an event-specific quote.
Confirm that the desired date is available and identify the photographer or photographers who will attend. In particular, ask whether the selected Deluxe or Ultimate collection includes a second photographer, since the published package and FAQ wording are not fully aligned.
Request a written quote that states the currency, taxes, travel and destination charges, deposit, payment schedule, rescheduling and cancellation terms. Also ask whether the posted image counts are minimums or estimates, how USB delivery applies to the selected package and how long the online gallery remains available.
Confirm the delivery schedule in the agreement. Collection descriptions state delivery within three weeks, while the FAQ refers to final images within two to four weeks and elsewhere says three to six weeks for the full gallery. Couples should also confirm preview-image timing, editing scope, print choices and the exact video deliverables if choosing the Gold Package.
Last reviewed: August 10, 2026. This profile is based on the confirmed official Andick Photography domain. It reflects information published there on the review date and is not a substitute for a current written quote or contract.
For broader vendor research, browse the Canada Wedding Guide directory and planning resources before contacting suppliers directly.
The official About page identifies Randolph “Andick” Adtoon as the portrait and wedding photographer behind the business, based in New Westminster, BC.
Yes. The official investment page posts wedding collections at $1,600, $2,500 and $2,850, plus listed add-ons. Confirm the currency, taxes, current availability and final inclusions directly.
Yes. The official investment-page FAQ answers yes to destination weddings. Travel scope and related costs are not published, so confirm them in writing.
Website: https://www.andickphotography.ca/





British Columbia » Vancouver (Wedding Photography)





Ontario » Bradford (Farm Weddings)





Alberta » Edmonton (Wedding Photography)





Ontario » Halton Hills (Wedding Banquet Halls)





Ontario » Mississauga (Wedding Photography)





Ontario » Ottawa (Wedding Photography)





Ontario » Newmarket (Wedding Photography)





Ontario » Ottawa (Wedding DJ)
British Columbia » Vancouver (Wedding Music)
Ontario » Beamsville (Wedding Photography)
British Columbia » Burnaby (Hotel Weddings)
Ontario » Toronto (Wedding Photography)
Ontario » Blue Mountains (Wedding Banquet Halls)
Quebec » Beaconsfield (Wedding Makeup)
British Columbia » Comox (Winery Weddings)
Ontario » Carleton Place (Restaurant Weddings)
September 14, 2026
September 11, 2026